First Wales & West  Allocation Lists



This List covers the vehicles run by the fleets of First Berkshire, First Cymru, First Hampshire and First South West listed by each Depot.


Allocation Codes used:


First Berkshire

RG Reading        Gt Knollys Street   RG1  7HH

SH Slough         Stanley Cottages    SL2  5AQ


First Cymru

BG Bridgend       Brynmeyn Ind Est    CF31 1LH

HA Haverfordwest  Withy Bush Ind Est  SA62 4BN

PT Port Talbot    Acacia Avenue       SA12 7DW

     Outstation Maesteg

RA Ravenhill      Pentregethin Road   SA5  7BN

     Outstations Aberystwyth, Carmarthen, Llanelli, Tycroes,


First Hamshire

HL Hillsea        London Road          PO2  9RP

HO Hoeford        Gosport Road         PO16 0ST

SO Southampton    Empress Road         SO14 0JW

WH Weymouth       Edward Street        DT4  7DP

     Outstation Bridport,Yeovil


First South West

BR Bridgwater     Boards Road          TA6  4BB

CE Camborne       Union Street         TR14 8HF

     Outstations Bodmin, Falmouth, Newquay, Padstow, Summercourt

TN Taunton        Hamilton Road        TA1  2EH

     Outstation Minehead


Click on depot for allocation list.

First Berkshire Reading Slough    
First Cymru Bridgend Haverfordwest Port Talbot Ravenhill
First Hampshire Hillsea Hoeford Southampton Weymouth
First South West Bridgwater Camborne Taunton  


Lists correct to June 2017